I NEED YOUR HELP!!! Please :D

I’m so sorry that haven’t been posting lately; I’ve just been way too busy. Yes, I know that’s not an excuse but, come on people, I can only do so much.

Anyways, for the past couple of months, I have been interning for FORCE (Facing Our Risk of Cancer Empowered), an organization that’s dedicated to providing the right information and support for people in the hereditary breast and ovarian cancer (HBOC) community or facing other hereditary cancers, including people who have inherited either the BRCA1 or BRCA2 mutation like myself.

As anyone can guess, FORCE is an EXTREMELY important source for others like me. The people who work and volunteer are out-of-this-world, supportive, kind, loving, and caring. If you are part of the HBOC/inherited cancer community, or have been affected by it, than these ladies have your back through and through. And interning for this organization just increases my gratitude and admiration towards everyone involved with FORCE.

FORCE is truly a gift. It’s great to see that I’m not alone in this crazy journey I have to face.

With that being said, this is where I need your help. For October, I need to raise $250 by my birthday, October 29th.

If you could, please donate a few bucks. All the money that’s raised goes to research and to help other people and families like mine.

 

Here’s the link. (Press the sentence. It’ll lead you to my page.)

 

Thank you so much! Everything that’s donated is much appreciated! Happy October!!!

Leave a Reply

